Skip to main content
Campus Resources

Facility Hours

We offer open climbing sessions to all UNC Charlotte students during the Fall and Spring semesters! 

There is no open climb during academic breaks and during the summer semesters.

Climbing Wall hours may vary based on the availability of the Barnhardt Student Activity Center. The climbing wall can not open during stadium events, including during setup and breakdown for those events. 

 

Mon, Sept. 18th - Join us for our SEASON OPENING! 

  • Find out more on Niner Engage
  • No registration required - Free event - Find us in the Barnhardt Student Activity Center!

Wed, 27    CLOSED - Join us at the Student Union for the viewing of No Man's Land Film Festival! 

Thur, 28    5:30pm - 8:00pm 

Mon, 2   5:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, 3   5:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, 4   5:30pm - 8:00pm

Thur, 5   5:30pm - 8:00pm

 

Mon, 9   5:30pm - 8:00pm

 

Mon, 16   5:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, 17   5:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, 18   CLOSED

Thu, 19   5:30pm - 8:00pm

 

Wed, 25   5:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, 26   5:30pm - 8:00pm

 

Mon, 30   5:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, 31   5:30pm - 8:00pm - FACE YOUR FEARS: Beginners night!

Wed, Nov 1   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

Thu, Nov 2   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

 

Mon, Nov 6   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

Tue, Nov 7   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

Wed, Nov 8   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

Thu, Nov 9   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

 

Mon, Nov 13   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

Tue, Nov 14   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

Wed, Nov 15   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

Thu, Nov 16   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

 

Mon, Nov 20   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

Tue, Nov 21   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

 

Mon, Nov 27   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

Tue, Nov 28   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

Wed, Nov 29   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

Thu, Nov. 30   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

Mon, Dec 4   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

Tue, Dec 5   5:30pm - 8:00pm 

Wed, Dec 6   5:30pm - 8:00pm